Dreadin the dreadz

I am going to take out my dreads…
Really.
I am.
Well.

I’m redoing them!
I have extremely straight hair, and twist and rip was not the best way to make dreads for my hair. My hair really isn’t dreading. I don’t remember how old thy are but I am sure that they were supposed to be making progress.
Also, I want to reorganize my scalp space. I was sort of patchy on the sides of my head, and I am not diggin it.
I also like the look of fat and short dreads. Way cooler than what I have.
I needed to learn the hard way, I guess. 🙂
I am going to make a point of taking pictures for you guys. It’ll be so cool. I redid a few already and when my hair comes out its all crimped. Reminiscent of horse hair.
Maybe I can send my progress into knotty boy dreads. That’ll be a hoot.
Well, thank you for reading and have an amazing day.
Amazing new workout! Used and approved! Having trouble getting rid of that extra arm chub, or just want to get that hit new bod before the new season? Try PALM ROLLING! Just find a hippie, and ask if they want some help! It’s a slow workout, which is perfect for older people. You can even do it while watching the telly! Free and effective!

20130110-142922.jpg

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in Dreads. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

