Mural

I’m so sorry that I haven’t been posting! I was painting a mural though. Well, I still am. My camera is refusing to work, and I have no clue as to how I can fix it. I have commissioned people to track my progress for me though. Smart me.
So, I am working around the chairs and window to fill up the room. I didn’t want to crowd it. It is going to be an elegant flow with delicate soft flowers.
Okay. Let me tell you, this was hard to get permission to do. It is not often that somebody lets you vandalize their space.
Luckily it’s my therapist’s room, and she is supportive, while being understanding of my eccentric and odd ways of doing… Art.
The bottom is the plan I made for it all. I used sketchbook pro, which I highly recommend for aspiring artists. You get to be a genius wherever you are!
So. Thank you for reading. I promise to post more pictures of progress later.

20130109-145236.jpg

20130109-145249.jpg

20130109-150426.jpg

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in did not categorize. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mural

  1. Denise says:

    Looking good! You are a talented young lady!

  2. Melissa muller says:

    I am in love with my mural! You are very talented and special. I feel honored to be the receiver of such a gift. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

