How it All Began

I was actually an avid follower of Peter Tea Bonsai when I accidentally signed up for WordPress. I still love his blog. He wants to hit 1000 followers, and I think you guys should check his blog out. He is genius, and covers the things that google doesn’t, while still being interesting. I love that he takes pictures of everything, and it was my purest inspiration for my road to the art of bonsai.

(Correction to earlier posts: My plant isn’t “bonsai” yet. It will hopefully be in six years. One year went by pretty quickly, but we aren’t there yet! Let’s see how long I can keep this blog going. ^-^)

That is how I started this blog. 🙂 Human fault in its height of beauty. Then, my teacher offered this to be a class, and then I accepted the challenge. Hence the apology letters.

Two things I thought of last night:

1. If I don’t think I have showered enough, then I tell myself that I am practicing for the apocalypse. (I shower regularly. lol)

2. When I am playing a game, I feel I must play ALL of the game before I stop being good at the game. (Why I am always so tired at night.)

That is all, so have a good day. Thank you for reading. Follow my blog, and Peter Tea’s blog. 🙂

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in bonsai, The Rest and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How it All Began

  1. chris9911 says:

    all it takes is little bit of motivation to start a blog. I’ll be sure to check out your friend’s blog, if he is still in need of 1000 followers, though.lol

  2. Tya Khan says:

    glad that u started the blog, its a beautiful way to express one’s self 🙂

Leave a Reply

