Epic Mickey

Bought myself this for x-mas on the 3DS, and I like it. It is thoroughly entertaining, and kept me up late last night.

It makes me want to draw cartoons, and skip school.

Cannot wait until lunch-time.

GOT MY GLASSES! I have to put a picture on here. They just scream college student, artist, hippie, vegetarian,  blogger, dubstep fanatic, so on and so forth. (Strike a pose!)

Oh, I am nearly done with high-school. I think that I am graduating in two months. I have to, I have no choice, but almost done!

Plans: Graduate, celebrate with energy drinks and a couple of tattoos. Piercings included. (One classical Pitbull and a pokeball somewhere.)

Go to Juneau/Anchorage. RAVES. (hugs, not drugs.)

College for associates degree because I don’t know what I want to do.

Go to the states for exotic animal training.

Go to Borneo in Southeast Asia to feed Proboscis monkeys.

Be a hobo and go to more school.

My human capital will be so amazing, that…. Well, it is hard to get jobs working with animals, because everybody wants to do it. It is hard to stick out, but I think I can do this. 🙂

Who knows, I might want to be a history teacher. All of my favorite teachers were history teachers. They are always so amazed at what happened back then, and it has never failed to make me read the text-books. XD

Okay. Thank you for reading. Have a good day.

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in The Rest and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Epic Mickey

  1. Tya Khan says:

    Wheee graduating in 2 months is a big thing, love ur plans, n don worry by the time u start with an associate degree college, u will slightly have an idea of wat u want to do, plus may b the courses given there, will catch ur interest 🙂
    take it as it go, u’ll figure it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

