Crazy Cow Productions

Lives where I live. HERE, in ALASKA! Can you believe it? Crazy Cow Productions  is an amazing artist, with tons of commissions and tons of amazing story ideas, with the right art to suit it. Plus, he works at the mall here, and I go to hang out with him.

Here is how I met him…

I went to the store where he works, and ended up talking to him because I am social. We talked a bit about gaming, like Legend of Zelda, and Pokemon. Then, we talked about art. He pointed out to us that he draws whenever he is talking with dumb costumers, and it just looks like he is taking notes. I want a job where I get to do that! He has a perma-quizzical look, with glasses that fall low on his nose when he is drawing. He is famous too. In Alaska, that is about as famous as it gets. I once met the Letterman, but nobody knows who they are, so here is this internet famous artistic anime prodigy for ya. Check him out.

Do I know his real name? No. I just call him crazy cow, and he calls me dreads. (Not really, I just wish people would.) I will now tell him to look at my blog and confirm our year-long friendship. 🙂

Thank you for reading, and have a good day.

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in The Rest and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

