Wish List

Dear Santa,

I wish for a DS game, by the name of Final Fantasy: Crystal Chronicles. (Must be purchased online) I have considered wishing for Epic Mickey on DS too. (Available at your local Wal-Mart.) The latter is only half of a wish, as I have not played it personally before. I have played final fantasy, and I LOVE IT. No fault there. While we’re at it, I would love Pokemon Black, (Also available at your local Wal-Mart) Not version two, because I wouldn’t appreciate the differences. You need to go in order of generation.

Those three things average thirty dollars each. Well, since final fantasy is such an incredibly old game, it will be $20 or something. That is all I can think of. 🙂

If you feel at a loss for what you should get me after these three things, then I have ALWAYS wanted Mac makeup. I think they sell gift cards… ^-^

I have made mistakes this year, and probably don’t deserve any gifts, but this is the last x-mas that I get to be a kid. It is a little scary. I appreciate your time, and I thank you for not giving me coal in my stocking last year.

Tabitha

(My real wish list. I sent it to Santa already. Please don’t get me anything, readers. lol. It was for Santa only. If you must, I always appreciate socks.)

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in The Rest and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wish List

  1. Tya Khan says:

    u will get the best of things this Christmas, u’ll see 🙂

Leave a Reply

