Swear Words

Sometimes, I get lazy too. I am human, and I don’t always have the energy to appropriately emphasize things I feel need the emphasizing. That has no statement on my intelligence level, for I am at the very least average. I have been confronted multiple times about using the occasional A-word or S-word though, and I offer no apology.

Here is why. In no way is anybody obligated to look at my blog. You may feel so, but that is a personal choice, to be exposing yourself to my raw talent. I know that it is tempting, but if the content on this blog of mine is truly too offensive for your eyes to lay upon, then this isn’t the place for you.

Nor is the internet. This is one of the most innocent places the internet has to offer. It is a free world out here in the cyber-space, and I refuse to step down. Instead of the internet, you should probably look into the free yoga classes offered by the retirement home on Mondays and Wednesdays.

Thank you dearly for understanding, and for the others, I feel sorry. This blog is a hoot and a half, and you are missing out on the point.

Have a good day, and feel free to comment. 🙂

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in The Rest and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Swear Words

  1. Pingback: Another Apology « Tabitha Runk

Leave a Reply

