For Once

I like my OCS worker. Even if she is generic, she is a face, not a voice on the phone. She has talked to me more than any other worker I have had, and she has also bought me more chai than any other worker. She is a women for my heart. (Kidding.) Maybe it is that I only favor her because I have actually met her in person. I am sure that the other workers would have been fine if they had peeled their eyes away from my charts and got off of their “save-the-world” behinds, and come and met me, they would have liked me, and me them. They never did though. Thank you for the tea, and the conversation K.S. It has been greatly appreciated, even if I am not a ray of sunshine around you.

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in did not categorize. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

