Oh, the comments! I must say that I am not a fan of said B**** M*** either…

Nailsbails

Lend me your ears. No, seriously. I want your ears, because mine stink. Not only do I have a hard time hearing soft noises, like trucks backing up or exploding, but I also get ear infections on a semi-regular basis. I’m not quite sure of the cause, but I suspect it may have something to do with certain genres of music. For instance, I could listen to James Taylor being pumped through the speakers of a prison camp all day, every day, and not have a single auditory issue. But if I hear any song by Bruno Mars, even for a second, both of my ears will suddenly be infected. Go figure. Sometimes I just wish I could trade in my sensitive, infection prone ears for a shiny new pair. Hey, is there a Netflix for body parts? [sound of feet clambering towards the nearest patent office] Of course…

View original post 126 more words

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in did not categorize. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

