Life Goals

I want to one day have a shaved head. When I was a kid my head was always shaved, hence my recent history of extremely long hair. (The past five years or so.) I then decided that I hated my hair. I dreaded my hair, and now still love it. Not every minute though. It’s a love hate relationship. 🙂 I do hate my hair enough that when I want to or need to, I am going to shave my head. Not because it is the only option, I can brush my hair out, but I won’t. You have to try everything once, right?

I will also get my small town butt to a Skrillex concert. It will be the best insanity ever, and I can feel it in my bones. I love his work, he is the epitome of dubstep is, can be, and will be. His music brings me the ultimate amount of happiness. Saying that, I have just reminded myself that I should really buy some of his stuff… That would make sense… I like his videos too. They are a little weird in the sense that they always have kids in them. Oh well, Love is Love.

I will be a bum and turn all hippie-artist for a while. I was thinking of saving up for a year’s worth of living, and then having about seven months off to do nothing. ^-^ Well, I’ll be an artist. Seven months though, because I want to be able to pull myself out of the hippie world. I don’t want to go insane or anything. I am doing pretty well with this blog for controlled amounts of art. Art is my gateway drug to the insane asylum…

I will get a part-time, mind-numbing job. I want to be a brick mason or something. The job I have now with Animal Protection makes me think too much. I also never ever get sit around time. That is such a damn American thing for me to be saying. ‘Merica Frick Yeah! I have this odd love for doing tedious things, and brick laying sounds fun. I sure don’t know anything about it, but I am going to get there. And work alone. T_____T

If you know something about being a brick mason that I should know, then tell me. Feel free to comment.

ROFL Thank you for reading. Have an amazing day, and please follow.
Sorry I don’t have any pictures…

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in art, Dreads, The Rest, Working and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

