How I Became a Tea Addict

It started with working. I needed caffeine. I could have done without, but I need a certain amount of alertness while working where I do, or I will end up in the hospital. (bite)

I rather disliked coffee, as the taste was too strong, and it costs too much. I spend five dollars a cup on average!

I wanted a healthy choice.

I did not have a lot of money.

I started with green tea, which I now think tastes like cigarettes, so I don’t drink it alone anymore. Then black, and a lot of in between teas. My current favorite is Good Earth’s sweet and spicy. It’s really sweet.

I did NOT like the taste of plain tea. I started with sugar, honey, creamer, and I was generous. (lol yes.)

I then forced myself to stop using sweeteners though. I FORCED myself. No other way. Now I like plain ol’ tea. 🙂

I think that I decided I needed to cut down on sweetener when the tea started to make more tired than in the first place. XD

I detoxed for a week with just tea and Dave’s Killer Bread, (good seed.) and some of my mom’s homemade salmon berry jam. I felt so clean from it that I fell in love with tea. Plain Tea.

I support tea drinkers everywhere, and I support not using sugar. It costs less anyways.

Here is my desk…

PostScript, I am going to try to soak my hair in herbal tea soon. Coming up.

Thank you for reading, and have a great day! Please follow, drink tea, be merry.

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in The Rest and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How I Became a Tea Addict

  1. This is actually a really great site put up, im delighted I stumbled onto it. Ill be backpedal the track to consider other articles that.

Leave a Reply

