Hi-Chew Review

I loved this candy so much, I bought a whole pack. I shocked the cashier a bit, but there is only one store that sells it, and they don’t always have it when I want it.

So, the candy is very chewy, (Is high in chew content. lol) is not too sweet at all, and is rather cheap; 90cents for a pack of ten pieces, which was ten dollars for the pack of ten…

I am in love, and the apple is better than the strawberry, as far as I am concerned.

Thank you for reading, and good day.

chew the hi? i dunno

the size of the little candies….

 

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in did not categorize, The Rest and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hi-Chew Review

  1. sweetaddict says:

    I discovered those on a trip to Vancouver, yum!

Leave a Reply

