Bleach Attempt #2

Worked. I have orange ends now! I like em too. I had to leave the bleach in for way too long again, but we did it. (My room mate and I. Thank you for putting up with the bleach fumes! What a team player.) They are officially orange. I might go ahead and try to do a striped dread. What do you think? I also went ahead and bleached my white wool dreads. When I would wash my hair with the wool dreads in, the black die from my previous hair dying would stain the wool a bit. so they were turning grey. The rest of the bleached wool didn’t actually bleach… Whatever. I had a lot of bleach leftover.

Thank you for reading, and as always, have a nice day.

 

bleachy bleachy!

 

orange. And a bleached shirt.

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in art, Dreads, My Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Bleach Attempt #2

  1. Tya Khan says:

    wohhoo congrats ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

