Addiction

I, over the short weekend I was in anchorage for training, became addicted to coffee. It was free in the morning, and it was the only thing that I wanted. It was the ONLY THING I HAD TO EAT THERE. I am weird about traveling. I don’t like eating, because everything is so unhealthy. But I used so much creamer in my coffee, it made up for all of the calories I might have missed out on. It was a no fail. Who doesn’t like coffee? 🙂 My caffeine intake was so high while I was there, I felt like a super hero. My art is so much better, and I draw so much more when I don’t eat a lot and have a lot of caffeine.

The hotel I was at had impeccable taste, and there wasn’t one thing that I didn’t like about it. Here is a table in the coffee picture.

Thank you for reading, please follow!

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in My Art, The Rest and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Addiction

  1. sharclane says:

    Such Great Memories:) I Miss Anchorage & All The Fun Times We Had.!

Leave a Reply

