Shopping for my face glass

I am going to buy a pair soon. I will need some help though. I can only buy one pair though! Help me! Please give input. I’m a nice person. ^_^

20121024-160203.jpg

20121024-160229.jpg

20121024-160255.jpg

Gramma glasses. Lol. Not an option.

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in The Rest. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Shopping for my face glass

  1. Fluffy Tufts says:

    I like the second pair best! πŸ™‚

  2. Tya Khan says:

    the second is nice πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

