When I am writing

The lazier I am about writing, then the better reviews I get. ^-^ It is like people can have a hard time reading writing that sounds too much like writing. Recently, I have been changing my writing that sounds forced or I avoid editing too much. This is a really unofficial blog and I am not getting payed for this. I am getting payed in happy points for making readers happy. ❤ It’s about entertainment for the most part, and I have gotten over trying to impress people with how great I can be with grammar and punctuation. Generally, if I type it and say it, it will come out sounding natural the first time. Easy writing can make hard reading, I have been told, but the harder I try to write, than the harder it gets to read. I am no professional though, and that might explain my uneasiness around structured writing….

My writing can be related to something as chaotic as this. ^-^

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in art, My Art, The Rest and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to When I am writing

  1. I must admit I have some days when I can work really hard on my blog, right loads of entries and spend forever editing them and nobody even looks at it! Other days I will be more chilled about it and just write one blog and get lots of likes and comments. It is just such a mixed bag.

  2. Tya Khan says:

    i’d say thats a rather better way to write, coz at times when we start to think of a proper sentence and grammar we get so lost in just doing that, that we forget the actual idea that we sat to write. 🙂
    soooooooooooooooo yea if u’d ask me, i like this better 😀

    • Tabitha says:

      It’s not like its a school paper any how. As long as you don’t sound flat out stupid, you should be safe. XD

      • Tya Khan says:

        yup, and as long as you are speaking ur mind and expressing your self without offending any one or being mean or weird or anything, its all good, how you wanna tell your story is totally your call 🙂 every one has a writing style that they are more comfortable in, this is yours 😀

Leave a Reply

