Sketch of the week trial

I was thinking of ways to get our shelter’s adoptions going faster. I was browsing the tube and found something that said sketch of the week. So, I sketched my boss’ dog to show her what the sketches would be like. I talked to my friend that works for the newspaper to get a space. I did a sketch. I am hoping that the sketches will draw people in to see the animals, seeing as people like art. Let”s hope it works!

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in art, My Art, Working, Working with the Animals and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sketch of the week trial

  1. Reblogged this on Designs by Monica Martinez and commented:
    This is a great idea to get adoptions. Some times you have to think outside the box to get the point across. Good Luck!

  2. I’d say this was a success, well done!

  3. Tya Khan says:

    that seems like a great idea, i hope alot of people turn in 🙂
    All the best!!!

Leave a Reply

