Xbox vs Playstation

I was asked if I prefer one or the other. I don’t want to say I like one and not the other. Let’s not discuss politics here now, that isn’t what this blog is for. (It is for joy.) I don’t want to lose followers over it either. I like my followers! I must admit though, I like both. I like playing the Playstaion, and like watching people play on the Xbox. I have no real preference though, and I think that it is because I have not ever owned one or the other. 🙂 Start debate below?

Thank you for reading.

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in The Rest and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Xbox vs Playstation

  1. Garret says:

    Ayo, I’m appy fo you an all, an Imma lechu finish, but PC is the greatest platform of all time. Of all TIME.

Leave a Reply

