Thank you Living Felt

Living Felt Rocks my Socks!!! I had great service from them, and that can be hard to get these days. I did spend a lot of money, which I usually don’t do, but I felt like it was worth every penny. 🙂 Get your wool from here, make yourself some dreads, and show me your results! I am not getting payed to say this.

Thank you for reading! Have a peachy day!

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in art, Dreads, The Rest and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

