Makeup art!

I have been having a terrible time with my art. I haven’t had any work that I have liked recently, except for my hair. The other night I used old makeup to paint with, but I do not want to take any credit for the finished product. I will attempt again, I am sure. But maybe not any time soon.

It was sort of 2:00am, so that contributed to the lame factor. XD

I need help with ideas! Comment and tell me what you want me to do. I need the push for my art button in my brain. Thank you! have a good day/night.

 

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in My Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

