Rastafarian Lion

I drew this the other day, but I have been too lazy to post. So, I am getting around to it now. 🙂

I thought that a lion would look so cool with dreads! ^_^  One day I am getting a lion and I am dreading is mane. Maybe it wouldn’t be nice though, because it would constantly be trying to get them out and clean its fur.

I would have scanned it, but then you wouldn’t have been able to see the colors. 🙂

My phone camera is starting to not work again, and I have no idea why that is. I have done everything I could!

Now I want to watch the Lion King series. When I was a kid, those movies made me cry! (I still cry, but I supposed to be a grown up…)

What I did to make this was I sketched out an outline of the head, then where I wanted the dreads, and then mapped out the face, so on and so forth. 🙂

Thank you for reading! Feel free to comment, and please follow!

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in Dreads, My Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rastafarian Lion

  1. Pingback: Da Vinci « Tabitha Runk

Leave a Reply

