Got an interview result!

That was extremely and oddly fast.

Anonymous.

 

What made you want to start a blog?

I was lonely, and Facebook doesn’t accept my oddness as well as I would like.
How many hours do you spend blogging weekly?

Maybe only three hours a week. Most of my time is spent reading other people’s blogs.
What helps you the most with your blogging?

Going to have to say Google is my higher power.
What motivates you to keep up blogging?

When I get one comment, one follower, or even one view. That makes me want to keep going.
What is the best advice you’ve ever gotten?

If something is starting to go wrong, go to the bathroom and hide for a bit. When you come back, everything should be a little better.
What is your favorite quote?

I am a better sniper than a soldier.
What is your dream?

My dream is to have a full house of animals and to live somewhere with no excessive rain or snow.
Do you feel your blog is helpful to people?

If people get REAL bored, than I am sure it is helpful. I do try though.
Do you prefer pirates, ninjas, or zombies?

Pirates rock my boat.
What is your favorite food, color, and animal?

cheese, green, pig
Where would you go in a time machine?

Back to last night, before I ate those fried cheese sticks.
What would you do if you won the lottery?

I would continue my job, update my look, and go traveling.
Is there intelligent life in outer space?

I don’t see why there wouldn’t be. It would be awful selfish to think that there wasn’t.
Who do you admire most?

The people that get to go on vacation every three months. The people that can have dogs where they live too.
If you were a brick in the wall which brick would you be?

I would be a brick three fourths of the way up. I don’t want to bear the weight of every other brick by being on the bottom, but being on the top means I get all of the rain…
What 3 items would you take to a desert island other than food and water?

Satillite for wifi, generator for electricity, my laptop.
Tell us about your public bathroom etiquette.

I hate using public bathrooms, but when it has to happen, I do it fast, and when nobody else is in the bathroom. 🙂

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in The Rest and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

