and you thought I had moved on…

I saw this tree yesterday when I was at my bank, and walking back out to my car. I thought, “look at that jin it has!” I was impressed. Trees here in Alaska have it pretty rough. Their growth gets stunted, their branches break through winter, they have totally naked sides, and in this case only one branch. It’s right in front of a church, which I guess says something. I am not religious, but a tree all broken and run down like this living with only one branch made my sad button tweak a little bit. 🙂

I love going either right by the ocean and looking at the trees there, or going up into the woods and finding old trees with bare wood, twisted branches, and gnarly bark.

I like bugs too. Anything but spiders. ^-^

My friend said that not too long ago he saw a spider eating a slug! A little desperate here. It is fall now, and its raining buckets. No good for my hair!

Moving on, thank you for reading, please follow!

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in did not categorize and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to and you thought I had moved on…

  1. Marcy says:

    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.

Leave a Reply

