Mother

She has a cat. She is a rescue that fetches, meows on command, and goes to her bed when told. (I trained her to do all of those things!) Best of all, she knows how to cuddle! I couldnt imagine not having her around! Nor could I imagine my mother not asking me to talk to the kitty when I call her on the phone. T_T

Her name is L.C. (My mother chose it, and it stands for Last Chance.) We had picked her up an hour before she was going to be put down!

Mom's Cat

Her in the pound!

About Tabitha

Living in Alaska, working with animal protection. Interests: Dogs, school, ice cream Gender: Female Age: 17 Status: Working on a trip to Turkey.
This entry was posted in The Rest and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

